Participants

This program is useful to executives, managers and entrepreneurs working in private, public, government and non-government/voluntary organizations.

In the past, this program has also attracted entrepreneurs and managers of family managed businesses.

This program, emphasizes on high quality education to the professionals, who are interested in enhancing (building/developing) their career and business competencies.

Name Designation & Organization Contact
Atul Shah Entrepreneur – Gold Star Group (Real Estate Developer, Mumbai) goldenstargroup@gmail.com
Prashant P Mishra Entrepreneur (Director, Mumbai) prasantmishra64@yahoo.com
Jaideep Nath Senior Producer TIMES TELEVISION NETWORK- ZOOM TV jaideepnath.inbox@gmail.com
Farhan Shaikh Capgemini India farhan1988@gmail.com
Kirk D'Cruz Mindgardenz,Mumbai kirkdcruz@gmail.com
Bharati Lele L & T Infotech,Mumbai lele.bharati@gmail.com
Tapash Dey IESMCRC tapash_hr@yahoo.co.in
Daanish Amir Ellias Intl. Partner, Mumbai daanish@worldofsteel.com
Gitesh Emersons, Mumbai chavan.gitesh@gmail.com
Jatin Gala Project Manager, Mumbai jatinkgala@gmail.com
Ms Sabita Pereira Entrepreneur sabita.pereira@gmail.com
Mr Tarun Mathur Zonal Sales Manager NATCO Pharma tarunmathur_70@rediffmail.com
Ms Mahak Jain Honeywell, Design Engineer, Pune jain.mahak0703@gmail.com
Ms Chhaya Levis, Admin- HR Mumbai cpereira@levi.com
Ms Vineeta Desai Idea Cellular vineeta.desai@gmail.com
Ms Ricky Kumar Bayer Cropscience rickytosh@rediffmail.com
Ms. Sweta Gamon India Ltd., Mumbai chaturvedisweta@gmail.com
Ms Nimmi Pandey TCS dingi6186@gmail.com
Ms Vinaya Vishnu Dudhane Tech Mahindra, Pune vinaya.dudhane@techmahindra.com
Anil Jawalkar Mahyco Seeds Ltd. ak.jawalkar@gmail.com
Ms. Anita Ajgaonkar Vice President - HR, ICICI Venture, Mumbai anita.ajgaonkar@iciciventure.com